Trygghetsteamet

Läsåret 2018-19

 

Sammankallande
Magnus Andersson, rektor
Tfn: 0250-267 06
E-post: magnus.andersson@mora.se


Linda Klarström, trainee
Tfn: 072-501 21 10
E-post: linda.klarstrom@mora.se

Anders Krumlinde, kurator
Tfn: 0250-267 11
E-post: anders.krumlinde@mora.se

Maria Grund, kurator
Tfn: 0250-263 81
E-post: maria.grund@mora.se

 

 

 

Anna Sohlin Lindqvist, skolsköterska
Tfn: 0250-267 16
E-post: anna.sohlin@mora.se

Majvor Svensson, ekonomibiträde
Kafeterian Huvudbyggnaden
Tfn: 0250-267 41
E-post: majvor.svensson@mora.se

Carina Romelin, ekonomibiträde
Kafeterian Yrkesdelen
Tfn: 0250-267 45
E-post: carina.romelin@mora.se

Per Hjelm
Tfn: 0250-267 25
E-post: per.hjelm@mora.se