All personal i bokstavsordning

 

A

Sanna Aaro

Lärare
Tel: 0250-269 66
E-post: sanna.aaro@orsa.se

Samher Habti Abraha

Studiehandledare
Tel: 0250-267 43
E-post: semhar.abraha@mora.se

Lena Agnas

Lärare
Tel: 0250-267 27
E-post: lena.as@mora.se

Essam Al Mahamid

Studiehandledare
Tel: 0250-269 14
E-post: essam.al-mahamid@mora.se

Annlouise Almqvist

Lärare
Tel: 070-282 12 08
E-post: annlouise.almqvist@mora.se

Anders Andersson

Lärare
Tel: 0250-267 38
E-post: anders.andersson@mora.se

Hans Andersson

Lärare
Tel: 072-451 15 51
E-post: hans.andersson@mora.se

Magnus Andersson

Rektor
Tel: 0250-267 06
E-post: magnus.andersson@mora.se

Sofia Andersson

Lärare
Tel: 076-771 40 06
E-post: sofia.andersson@mora.se

Stefan Andersson

Lärare
Tel: 0250-267 38
E-post: stefan.andersson@mora.se

Tommy Andersson

Vaktmästare
Tel: 0250-267 17
E-post: tommy.andersson@mora.se

Ulla Andersson

Lärare
Tel: 0250-267 34
E-post: ulla.andersson@mora.se

Stefan Andersson Lok

Studie- o Yrkesvägledare
Tel: 0250-269 24
E-post: stefan.andersson-lok@mora.se

Jesper Arnesson

Lärare
E-post: jesper.arnesson@mora.se

Lina Arvidsson

Lärare
Tel: 0250-269 26
E-post: lina.arvidsson@mora.se

Majsam Ashrafi

Studiehandledare
Tel: 0250-267 43
E-post: majsam.ashrafi@mora.se

Cajsa Austli

Resurspedagog
Tel: 072-202 43 68
E-post: cajsa.austli@mora.se

Mats-Erik Ax

Fritidspedagog
Tel: 0250-269 17
E-post: mats-erik.ax@mora.se

Anette Axelsson

Lärare
Tel: 072-237 56 99
E-post: anette.axelsson@mora.se

Joakim Axelsson

Lärare
E-post: joakim.axelsson@mora.se

 

B

Daniel Back

Lärare
E-post: daniel.back@mora.se

Lars Barke

Lärare
Tel: 0250-269 14
E-post: lars.barke@mora.se

Henrik Benjaminsson

Lärare
Tel: 0250-269 58
E-post: henrik.benjaminsson@mora.se

Lennart Berglund

Lärare
Tel: 0250-267 38
E-post: lennart.berglund@mora.se

Barbro Beus Yuvu

Marknadsförare
Tel: 0250-267 07
E-post: barbro.beus.yuvu@mora.se

Eva Björck

Lärare
Tel: 0250-269 54
E-post: eva.bjorck@mora.se

Karl-Johan Björkman

Lärare
Tel: 0250-267 26
E-post: karl-johan.bjorkman@mora.se

Pernilla Blomgren

Lärare
Tel: 0250-269 48
E-post: pernilla.blomgren@mora.se

Magnus Blårand

Lärare
Tel: 072-050 94 67
E-post: magnus.blarand@mora.se

Rose-Mari Bogg

Lärare
E-post: rose-mari.bogg@mora.se

Emma Brask

Lärare
Tel: 0250-269 37, 072-704 52 36
E-post: emma.brask@mora.se

Axel Brottar

Lärare
Tel: 072-244 78 30
E-post: axel.brottar@mora.se

Kent Bäcklin

Lärare
Tel: 072-451 17 02
E-post: kent.backlin@mora.se

Siv Bäremo

APL-Samordnare
Tel: 0250-269 72
E-post: siv.baremo@mora.se

 

C

Emil Cans

Lärare
Tel: 0250-267 03
E-post: emil.cans@mora.se

Hanna Cedervall

Lärare
Tel: 072-240 08 74
E-post: hanna.c@mora.se

Frida Clewemar Simons

Studie- o Yrkesvägledare
Tel: 0250-267 47
E-post: frida.clewemarsimons@mora.se

 

D

Agneta Birgitta Dahlbeck Jonsson

Elevassistent
Tel: 0250-269 54

Peter Dahlgren

Lärare
E-post: peter.dahlgren@mora.se

Sara Dahlgren Blomberg

Lärare
Tel: 0250-269 14
E-post: sara.blomberg@mora.se

Anna Danielsson

Lärare
Tel: 0250-269 44
E-post: anna.danielsson@mora.se

Margareta Danielsson

Intendent
Tel: 0250-269 19
E-post: margaretha.danielsson@mora.se

Sanna Danielsson

Förstelärare
E-post: sanna.danielsson@mora.se

Thomas Danielsson

Lärare
Tel: 0250-269 14
E-post: thomas.danielsson@mora.se

Karin Darke

Lärare
E-post: karin.darke@mora.se

Ann-Charlotte Darth

Lärare
Tel: 0250-267 18
E-post: ann-charlotte.darth@mora.se

Ingrida Drukteinyte

Lärare
E-post: ingrida.drukteinyte@mora.se

 

E

Per Edvall

Lärare
Tel: 0250-267 38
E-post: per.edvall@mora.se

Cecilia Eklund

Studie- o Yrkesvägledare
Tel: 0250-267 12
E-post: cecilia.eklund@mora.se

Ewa Ekström

Rektor
Tel: 0250-269 22
E-post: ewa.ekstrom@mora.se

Khaled Elgamalaya

Lärare
Tel: 072-500 17 54
E-post: khaled.elgamalaya@mora.se

Elenor Engberg

Lärare
Tel: 072-249 66 13
E-post: elenor.engberg@mora.se

Johanna Englund

Lärare
Tel: 072-501 23 14
E-post: johanna.englund@mora.se

Anders Engström

Lärare
Tel: 0250-267 27
E-post: anders.engstrom@mora.se

Anders Enmalm

Fritidspedagog
Tel: 072-519 46 58
E-post: anders.enmalm@mora.se

Anna Ericson

Lärare
Tel: 0250-267 24
E-post: anna.ericson@mora.se

Lars Ericson

Lärare
Tel: 0250-269 56
E-post: lars.eriksson@mora.se

Veronica Eriksson

Lärare
Tel: 072-238 84 89
E-post: veronica.eriksson@mora.se

Marc Ersson

Lärare
Tel: 072-451 17 03
E-post: marc.ersson@mora.se

Anna Estéen

Lärare
Tel: 072-239 15 22
E-post: anna.esteen@mora.se

 

F

Liselott Fagerlund

Resurspedagog
E-post: liselott.fagerlund@mora.se

Anna Ferm

Lärare
Tel: 0250-267 45
E-post: anna.ferm@mora.se

Richard Fernström

Lärare
Tel: 072-451 17 10
E-post: richard.fernstrom@mora.se

Åsa Finn Rombo

Lärare
Tel: 076-761 18 57
E-post: asa.finn@mora.se

Anders Forsman

Lärare
Tel: 0250-269 28
E-post: anders.forsman@mora.se

Terese Fredriksson

Speciallärare
E-post: terese.fredriksson@mora.se

David Frisk

Lärare
E-post: david.frisk@mora.se

Ann-Sofie Frost

Lärare
Tel: 0250-269 77
E-post: ann-sofie.frost@mora.se

Mats-Arne Frost

Förstelärare
Tel: 0250-269 64
E-post: maffe.frost@mora.se

Susann Frost

Biträdande Rektor
Tel: 0250-267 22
E-post: susann.frost@mora.se

 

G

Katarina Gezelius

Specialpedagog
Tel: 0250-267 05
E-post: katarina.gezelius@mora.se

Maria Gezelius

Lärare
Tel: 0250-267 43
E-post: maria.gezelius@mora.se

Maria Grindal Skogs

Skoladministratör
Tel: 0250-269 05
E-post: maria.grindal-skogs@mora.se

Maria Grund

Kurator
Tel: 0250-263 81
E-post: maria.grund@mora.se

Svante Grälls

Lärare
Tel: 072-451 17 13
E-post: svante.gralls@mora.se

Helen Gustafsson

Lärare
Tel: 0250-267 42
E-post: Helen.Gustafsson2@mora.se

Johan Gustafsson

Elevassistent
Tel: 0250-269 54
E-post: johan.gustafsson@mora.se

Martin Göthberg

Lektor
Tel: 0250-267 27
E-post: martin.gothberg@mora.se

Karl Erik Göthe

Biträdande Rektor
Tel: 0250-269 71
E-post: karl-erik.gothe@mora.se

 

H

Ibrahim Berhane Hajjay

Studiehandledare
Tel: 0250-269 66
E-post: ibrahim.hajjay@orsa.se

Stefan Halfvars

Lärare
Tel: 076-806 37 66
E-post: stefan.halfvars@mora.se

Kerstin Halvdansson

Speciallärare
Tel: 0250-269 54
E-post: kerstin.halvdansson@mora.se

Björn Hammarbäck

Lärare
E-post: bjorn.hammarback@mora.se

Tanja Hanni

Lärare
Tel: 076-141 75 49
E-post: tanja.hanni@mora.se

Bengt-Åke Hansson

Lärare
Tel: 0250-269 28
E-post: bengt-ake.hansson@mora.se

Linda Hansson

Ekonom
Tel: 0250-261 38
E-post: linda.hansson@mora.se

Maria Hansson

Lärare
Tel: 076-789 60 48
E-post: maria.hansson1@mora.se

Anna Hed

Lärare
Tel: 0250-267 18
E-post: anna.hed@mora.se

Maria Hed Hallström

Studie- o Yrkesvägledare
Tel: 0250-269 62
E-post: Maria.Hed@mora.se

Anneli Helgemo Gustavsson

Förstelärare
Tel: 072-240 49 47
E-post: anneli.helgemo@mora.se

Ewa Hjelm

Lärare
Tel: 0250-267 43
E-post: ewa.hjelm@mora.se

Per Hjelm

Resurspedagog
Tel: 0250-267 25
E-post: per.hjelm@mora.se

Marielle Hjort

Förstelärare
Tel: 072-241 71 24
E-post: marielle.hjort@mora.se

Micael Hjälte

IT-koordinator
Tel: 0250-269 35
E-post: micael.hjalte@mora.se

Monika Hoffmann

Specialpedagog
Tel: 0250-267 04
E-post: monika.hoffmann@mora.se

Margareta Holm

Lärare
Tel: 0250-269 28
E-post: margareta.holm@mora.se

Daniel Holmgren

Lärare
Tel: 076-797 47 29
E-post: daniel.holmgren@mora.se

Linda Horn

Lärare
Tel: 0250-269 26
E-post: linda.horn@mora.se

Therese Horn

Förstelärare
Tel: 0250-269 77
E-post: therese.horn@mora.se

Anna Håkansson Olhans

Lärare
E-post: Anna.Hakansson@mora.se

Kristina Hård af Segerstad

Idrottschef
Tel: 0250-269 09
E-post: kristina.hard-af-segerstad@mora.se

 

I

Peter Iversen

Lärare
Tel: 076-677 92 84
E-post: peter.iversen@mora.se

 

J

Björn Jareholm

Lärare
Tel: 0250-269 07
E-post: bjorn.jareholm@mora.se

Sisso Jensen

Lärare
Tel: 0250-267 42
E-post: sisso.jensen@mora.se

Peter Johansson

Lärare
Tel: 0250-267 43
E-post: peter.johansson@mora.se

Simon Johansson

Fritidspedagog
E-post: simon.johansson@mora.se

Ulrika Johansson

Lärare
Tel: 073-412 49 11
E-post: ulrika.johansson1@mora.se

Lena Jonasson

Lärare
Tel: 072-451 49 15
E-post: lena.jonasson@mora.se

Ulla Jons

Sekreterare
Tel: 0250-269 02
E-post: ulla.jons@mora.se

Conny Jonsson

Lärare
E-post: conny.jonsson@mora.se

Kjell Jonsson

Lärare
Tel: 072-451 16 30
E-post: kjell.jonsson@mora.se

Lotta Jonsson

Lärare
Tel: 0250-269 14
E-post: lotta.jonsson@mora.se

Johnny Jönsson

Lärare
Tel: 0250-269 54
E-post: johnny.jonsson@mora.se

 

K

Kjell Karis

Lärare
Tel: 0250-267 38
E-post: kjell.karis@mora.se

Anders Karlsson

Lärare
Tel: 0250-269 47
E-post: anders.karlsson2@mora.se

Jonas Karlsson

Lärare
Tel: 072-451 62 14
E-post: jonas.karlsson@mora.se

Peyman Khateri

Lärare
Tel: 0250-269 37
E-post: peyman.khateri@mora.se

Linda Klarström

Biträdande rektor / Samordnare
Tel: 0250-269 20
E-post: linda.klarstrom@mora.se

Bodil Klasson

Lärare
Tel: 0250-269 54
E-post: bodil.klasson@mora.se

Kristina Klockar

Lärare
Tel: 0250-267 27
E-post: kristina.klockar@mora.se

Åsa Knutz Böhlmark

Tel: 0250-261 82
E-post: Asa.Bohlmark@mora.se

Eva Kristoffersson

Speciallärare
Tel: 0250-269 54
E-post: eva.kristoffersson@mora.se

Sandra Kristoffersson

Lärare
Tel: 0250-269 75
E-post: sandra.kristoffersson@mora.se

Maria Kåks

Lärare
Tel: 0250-269 21
E-post: maria.kaks@mora.se

 

L

Kim Lamani

Lärare
Tel: 076-148 09 29
E-post: kim.olsson@mora.se

Eva Larsson

Speciallärare
E-post: ewa.larsson@mora.se

Kerstin Maria Larsson

Lärare
Tel: 0250-269 45
E-post: KerstinMaria.Larsson@mora.se

Siri Larsson

Lärare
E-post: siri.larsson@mora.se

Anita Larsson Develius

Skolsköterska
Tel: 0250-267 09
E-post: anita.larsson.develius@mora.se

Anna Lee

Lärare
Tel: 0250-269 66
E-post: anna.lee@mora.se

Annika Lind

Lärare
Tel: 0250-269 26
E-post: annika.lind@mora.se

Robert Lind

Lärare
Tel: 0250 267 24
E-post: Robert.Lind@mora.se

Therese Lindberg

Lärare
Tel: 076-315 48 03
E-post: therese.lindberg@mora.se

Åsa Lindblom

Speciallärare
Tel: 0250-269 46
E-post: asa.lindblom@utb.mora.se

Sonja Lindeberg

Skolbibliotekarie
Tel: 0250-267 15
E-post: sonja.lindeberg@mora.se

Ulf Lindeberg

Speciallärare
Tel: 0250-269 60
E-post: ulf.lindeberg@mora.se

Lisa Lindström

Lärare
Tel: 0250-267 03
E-post: lisa.lindstrom@mora.se

Henrik Lundgård

Lärare
Tel: 0250-267 38
E-post: henrik.lundgard@mora.se

Lena Lundqvist

Kurator
Tel: 0250-267 13
E-post: lena.lundqvist@mora.se

Åsa Lyhed

Rektor
Tel: 0250-267 08
E-post: asa.lyhed@mora.se

Bitte Lång

Praktiksamordnare
Tel: 0250-267 35
E-post: bitte.lang@mora.se

Håkan Löfström Snihs

Lärare
Tel: 072-527 62 64
E-post: hakan.lofstrom@mora.se

 

M

Lisa Magnusson Rostedt

Lärare
Tel: 0250-267 03
E-post: lisa.rostedt@mora.se

Media Mahmoud

Studiehandledare
Tel: 0250-269 45
E-post: media.mahmoud@alvdalen.se

Per Marschall

Lärare
Tel: 0250-269 08
E-post: per.marschall@mora.se

Marianne Martinsen Persson

Lärare
E-post: marianne.martinsenpersson@mora.se

Kari Martis

Studie- o Yrkesvägledare
Tel: 0250-269 10
E-post: kari.martis@mora.se

Vivianne Martis

Studie- o Yrkesvägledare
Tel: 0250-269 23
E-post: vivianne.martis@mora.se

Krister Matsson

Lärare
Tel: 0250-267 37
E-post: krister.matsson@mora.se

Marcus Mattsson

Lärare
E-post: marcus.mattsson@mora.se

Helena Melin

Lärare
Tel: 070-262 49 77
E-post: helena.melin@mora.se

Ingrid Mellander Lok

Specialpedagog
Tel: 0250-267 43
E-post: Ingrid.MellanderLok@mora.se

Sara Montelius

Lärare
Tel: 072-235 55 64
E-post: sara.montelius@mora.se

Mats Mårten

Lärare
Tel: 0250-267 38
E-post: mats.marten@mora.se

Anna Mårten Axelsson

Förstelärare
Tel: 0250-267 27
E-post: anna.marten.axelsson@mora.se

 

N

Stefan Nederberg

Lärare
E-post: stefan.nederberg@mora.se

Elisabeth Nilsson

Lärare
Tel: 072-228 15 57
E-post: Elisabeth.Nilsson@mora.se

Karl Johan Nilsson

Lärare
E-post: karl-johan.nilsson@mora.se

Thomas Nilsson

Lärare
Tel: 0250-267 03
E-post: thomas.nilsson@mora.se

Ann Nises

Lärare
E-post: ann.nises@mora.se

Martin Nissar Strandqvist

Lärare
E-post: martin.nissar@mora.se

Pernilla Niva

Skoladministratör
Tel: 0250-269 13
E-post: pernilla.niva@mora.se

Ana Maria Nogueiras Morales

Lärare
E-post: anamaria.nogueirasmorales@mora.se

Sara Nordahl

Lärare
Tel: 0250-269 18
E-post: sara.nordahl@mora.se

Agnes Nordin

Bygginstruktör
Tel: 0250-267 38
E-post: agnes.nordin@mora.se

Erika Nyman

Förstelärare
Tel: 072-452 06 77
E-post: erika.nyman@mora.se

 

O

Anna-Lena Olayvar

Lärare
Tel: 0250-267 42
E-post: anna-lena.olayvar@mora.se

Andreas Olsson

Lärare
Tel: 076-677 92 84
E-post: Andreas.Olsson@mora.se

Anneli Olsson

Elevassistent
Tel: 0250-269 17
E-post: annelie.olsson@mora.se

Annette Olsson

Lärare
Tel: 0250-269 45
E-post: annette.olsson1@mora.se

Gunillahelen Olsson

Biträdande Rektor
Tel: 0250-269 61
E-post: Gunillahelen.Olsson@mora.se

Jörgen Olsson

Lärare
Tel: 0250-267 38
E-post: jorgen.olsson1@mora.se

 

P

Johanna Persson

Lärare
E-post: johanna.persson1@mora.se

Roger Persson

Bygginstruktör
Tel: 0250-267 38
E-post: roger.persson@mora.se

Eva Peterson

Lärare
E-post: eva.peterson@mora.se

Timucin Pihiven

Lärare
Tel: 0250-267 03
E-post: timucin.pihiven@mora.se

Eva Pålsson

Förstelärare
Tel: 072-453 44 13
E-post: eva.p-n@mora.se

Jennifer Pålsson

Schemaläggare
Tel: 0250-269 12
E-post: jennifer.palsson@mora.se

 

R

Malin Ramberg

Lärare
Tel: 0250-269 60
E-post: malin.ramberg@mora.se

Bitte Ramstedt

Skoladministratör
Tel: 0250-267 30
E-post: bitte.nystrom@mora.se

Karin Redlig

Lärare
Tel: 072-505 98 08
E-post: karin.redlig@mora.se

Åsa Rensberg

Specialpedagog
Tel: 0250-263 95
E-post: asa.rensberg@mora.se

Johan Rokka

Lärare
Tel: 0250-269 67
E-post: johan.rokka@mora.se

Carina Romelin

APL-Samordnare
Tel: 0250-269 74
E-post: carina.romelin@mora.se

Lisbeth Rosell

Lärare
Tel: 0250-269 75
E-post: Lisbeth.Rosell@mora.se

Elisabeth Rost

Förstelärare
Tel: 0250-269 16
E-post: elisabeth.rost@mora.se

Hanna Rost

Lärare
Tel: 072-527 63 45
E-post: hanna.rost@mora.se

Johan Rosén

Lärare
Tel: 076-677 92 84
E-post: johan.rosen@mora.se

Lena Rowa

Gymnasiechef
Tel: 0250-269 70
E-post: lena.rowa@mora.se

Maja Ryss

Specialpedagog
Tel: 0250-269 59
E-post: maja.ryss@mora.se

Anna-Lena Rågfälts

Lärare
E-post: anna-lena.ragfalts@mora.se

 

S

Lennart Sacredeus

Lärare
Tel: 0250-267 18
E-post: Lennart.Sacredeus@mora.se

Bahij Saloum

Studiehandledare
Tel: 0250-267 43
E-post: bahij.saloum@mora.se

Leif Sandström

Lärare
E-post: leif.sandstrom@mora.se

Torbjörn Schedvin

Lärare
Tel: 0250-269 56
E-post: torbjorn.schedvin@mora.se

Katarina Schütt Olsson

Lärare
Tel: 0250-267 18
E-post: Katarina.SchuttOlsson@mora.se

Elisabet Setterlund Alvarsson

Lärare
Tel: 0250-269 66
E-post: elisabet.setterlund-alvarsson@mora.se

Terje Severinsson

Lärare
Tel: 076-789 60 48
E-post: terje.severinsson@mora.se

Susanne Sigfridsson

Personal- och löneadministratör
Tel: 0250-267 02
E-post: susanne.sigfridsson@mora.se

Linda Sinders

Lärare
Tel: 0250-269 14
E-post: linda.sinders@mora.se

Maria Sjösten Andersson

Pedagogisk assistent
Tel: 072-519 51 41
E-post: Maria.SjostenAndersson@mora.se

Magnus Sjöström

Instruktör
E-post: magnus.sjostrom@mora.se

Anders Skogs

Lärare
Tel: 0250-267 36
E-post: anders.skogs@mora.se

Lotta Smedborn

Lärare
E-post: lotta.smedborn@mora.se

Anna Solin Lindqvist

Skolsköterska
Tel: 0250-267 16
E-post: anna.sohlin@mora.se

Malte Steen

Lärare
Tel: 0250-269 79
E-post: Malte.Steen@mora.se

Malin Steger

Lärare
Tel: 0250-269 26
E-post: malin.steger@mora.se

Mikael Stenqvist

Vaktmästare
Tel: 0250-267 31
E-post: mikael.stenqvist@mora.se

Lina Stickå

Lärare
E-post: Lina.Stika@mora.se

Fredrik Svensson

Idrottschef
Tel: 0250-267 29
E-post: fredrik.svensson1@mora.se

Majvor Svensson

Ekonomibiträde
Tel: 0250-267 41
E-post: majvor.svensson@mora.se

Per Svälas

Lärare
Tel: 0250-269 14
E-post: per.svalas@mora.se

Anne Swierenga

Lärare
Tel: 0250-269 77
E-post: anne.swierenga@mora.se

Christoffer Sällinen Gyllenkall

Distanssamordnare och utbildare
Tel: 0250-269 65
E-post: Christoffer.SallinenGyllenkall@mora.se

Peter Söderlund

Lärare
Tel: 0250-267 24
E-post: peter.soderlund@mora.se

 

T

Parisa Tanataninkul

Studiehandledare
E-post: parisa.tanataninkul@mora.se

Madeleine Thoors

Studie- o Yrkesvägledare
Tel: 0250-267 46
E-post: madeleine.thoors@mora.se

Anders Tibo

Lärare
Tel: 0250-269 33
E-post: anders.tibo@mora.se

Elisabeth Tornell

Lärare
E-post: elisabeth.tornell@mora.se

Rikard Tynell

Lärare
E-post: rikard.tynell@mora.se

Eva Marie Tysk

Studie- o Yrkesvägledare
Tel: 0250-269 39
E-post: evamarie.tysk@mora.se

Conny Törehed

Lärare
Tel: 070-207 78 40
E-post: conny.torehed@mora.se

 

V

Johanna Vesmes

Lärare
Tel: 0250-269 37
E-post: Johanna.Vesmes@mora.se

Jörgen Vildma

Lärare
E-post: jorgen.vildma@mora.se

 

W

Lisa Wallgren

Lärare
Tel: 0250-267 24
E-post: lisa.wallgren@mora.se

Anna-Carin Wallin

Speciallärare
Tel: 0250-269 60
E-post: annacarin.wallin@mora.se

Peter Wallin

Lärare
Tel: 070-687 48 66
E-post: peter.wallin@mora.se

Stefan Wallin

Studiepedagog
Tel: 072-504 71 77
E-post: stefan.wallin@mora.se

Iréne Westerling

Lärare
E-post: irene.westerling@mora.se

Monica Widell

Förstelärare
Tel: 070-347 48 79
E-post: monica.widell@mora.se

Lina Wikström

Lärare
E-post: lina.wikstrom@mora.se

 

Y

Åsa Yngvesson

Förstelärare
Tel: 0250-267 18
E-post: asa.yngvesson@mora.se

 

Z

Frida Zaal

Speciallärare
Tel: 076-789 60 48
E-post: frida.zaal@mora.se

Hanna Zettergren

Lärare
Tel: 0250-267 24
E-post: Hanna.Zettergren@mora.se

 

Å

Jessica Åkerblom

Lärare
Tel: 072-450 22 49
E-post: jessica.akerblom@mora.se

Krister Åkärbjär

Förstelärare
Tel: 0250-267 21
E-post: krister.akarbjar@mora.se

 

Ö

Åsa Öhrström

Lärare
Tel: 072-453 57 55
E-post: asa.ohrstrom@mora.se

Ewa Östling

Lärare
E-post: ewa.ostling@mora.se

!