All personal i bokstavsordning

 

A

Sanna Aaro

Lärare
Tel: 0250-269 66
E-post: sanna.aaro@orsa.se

Hassan Yasin Abukar

Lärare
E-post: yasin.abukar-hassan@mora.se

Lena Agnas

Lärare
Tel: 0250-267 27
E-post: lena.as@mora.se

Annlouise Almqvist

Lärare
Tel: 070-282 12 08
E-post: annlouise.almqvist@mora.se

Anders Andersson

Lärare
Tel: 076-791 67 98
E-post: anders.andersson@mora.se

Hans Andersson

Lärare
Tel: 0250-267 36
E-post: hans.andersson@mora.se

Magnus Andersson

Rektor
Tel: 0250-267 06
E-post: magnus.andersson@mora.se

Sofia Andersson

Lärare
Tel: 076-771 40 06
E-post: sofia.andersson@mora.se

Tommy Andersson

Vaktmästare
Tel: 0250-267 17
E-post: tommy.andersson@mora.se

Ulla Andersson

Lärare
Tel: 0250-26723, 26734
E-post: ulla.andersson@mora.se

Stefan Andersson Lok

Studie- o Yrkesvägledare
Tel: 0250-269 24
E-post: stefan.andersson-lok@mora.se

Lina Arvidsson

Lärare
Tel: 0250-267 23
E-post: lina.arvidsson@mora.se

Mats-Erik Ax

Fritidspedagog
Tel: 0250-269 17
E-post: mats-erik.ax@mora.se

Anette Axelsson

Lärare
Tel: 0250-26722, 26725
E-post: anette.axelsson@mora.se

 

B

Lars Barke

Lärare
Tel: 0250-269 14
E-post: lars.barke@mora.se

Henrik Benjaminsson

Lärare
Tel: 0250-269 58
E-post: henrik.benjaminsson@mora.se

Lennart Berglund

Lärare
Tel: 0250-267 38
E-post: lennart.berglund@mora.se

Barbro Beus Yuvu

Marknadsförare
Tel: 0250-267 07
E-post: barbro.beus.yuvu@mora.se

Eva Björck

Lärare
Tel: 0250-269 54
E-post: eva.bjorck@mora.se

Karl-Johan Björkman

Lärare
Tel: 070-371 77 49
E-post: karl-johan.bjorkman@mora.se

Magnus Blårand

Lärare
Tel: 072-050 94 67
E-post: magnus.blarand@mora.se

Rose-Mari Bogg

Lärare
Tel: 0250-267 13
E-post: rose-mari.bogg@mora.se

Mats Brolin

Lärare
Tel: 0250-267 18
E-post: mats.brolin@mora.se

Axel Brottar

Lärare
Tel: 072-244 78 30
E-post: axel.brottar@mora.se

Kent Bäcklin

Lärare
Tel: 0250-269 47
E-post: kent.backlin@mora.se

Siv Bäremo

APL-Samordnare
Tel: 0250-269 72
E-post: siv.baremo@mora.se

 

C

Emil Cans

Lärare
Tel: 0250-267 03
E-post: emil.cans@mora.se

Hanna Cedervall

Lärare
Tel: 0250-267 27
E-post: hanna.c@mora.se

 

D

Sara Dahlgren Blomberg

Lärare
Tel: 0250-269 14
E-post: sara.blomberg@mora.se

Anna Danielsson

Lärare
Tel: 0250-267 43
E-post: anna.danielsson@mora.se

Margareta Danielsson

Intendent
Tel: 0250-269 19
E-post: margaretha.danielsson@mora.se

Sanna Danielsson

Förstelärare
Tel: 0250-269 69
E-post: sanna.danielsson@mora.se

Thomas Danielsson

Lärare
Tel: 0250-269 14
E-post: thomas.danielsson@mora.se

 

E

Helena Edman Djus

Kurator
Tel: 0250-263 81
E-post: helena.edmandjus@mora.se

Per Edvall

Lärare
Tel: 0250-267 38
E-post: per.edvall@mora.se

Marie Ehlin

Gymnasiechef
Tel: 0250-269 70
E-post: marie.ehlin@mora.se

Ewa Ekström

Rektor
Tel: 0250-269 22
E-post: ewa.ekstrom@mora.se

Khaled Elgamalaya

Lärare
Tel: 0250-269 08
E-post: khaled.elgamalaya@mora.se

Ezeldin Gamaleldin Elhassan Yusuf

Lärare
E-post: ezeldin.gamaleldin@mora.se

Johanna Englund

Lärare
Tel: 0250-269 37
E-post: johanna.englund@mora.se

Åsa Englund

Elevassistent
Tel: 0250-269 08
E-post: asa.englund@mora.se

Anders Enmalm

Fritidspedagog
Tel: 0250-269 57
E-post: anders.enmalm@mora.se

Anna Ericson

Lärare
Tel: 0250-267 24
E-post: anna.ericson@mora.se

Lars Ericson

Lärare
Tel: 0250-269 56
E-post: lars.eriksson@mora.se

Veronica Eriksson

Lärare
Tel: 0250-267 18
E-post: veronica.eriksson@mora.se

Marc Ersson

Lärare
Tel: 0250-267 44
E-post: marc.ersson@mora.se

Anna Estéen

Lärare
Tel: 0250-26722, 26725
E-post: anna.esteen@mora.se

 

F

Anna Ferm

Lärare
Tel: 072-202 43 68
E-post: anna.ferm@mora.se

Richard Fernström

Lärare
Tel: 0250-269 26
E-post: richard.fernstrom@mora.se

Mattias Finn

Lärare
Tel: 0250-267 27
E-post: mattias.finn@mora.se

Åsa Finn Rombo

Lärare
Tel: 076-761 18 57
E-post: asa.finn@mora.se

Karin Forsgran

Lärare
Tel: 0250-269 14
E-post: karin.forsgran@mora.se

Anders Forsman

Lärare
Tel: 0250-269 28
E-post: anders.forsman@mora.se

David Frisk

Lärare
Tel: 0250-26726, 26918
E-post: david.frisk@mora.se

Ann-Sofie Frost

Lärare
Tel: 0250-269 58
E-post: ann-sofie.frost@mora.se

Mats-Arne Frost

Förstelärare
Tel: 0250-26723, 26964
E-post: maffe.frost@mora.se

Per-Olov Fyhr

Lärare
Tel: 076-789 60 48
E-post: per-olov.fyhr@mora.se

Silke Fält

Lärare
Tel: 0250-26727, 26723
E-post: silke.falt@mora.se

 

G

Katarina Gezelius

Specialpedagog
Tel: 0250-267 05
E-post: katarina.gezelius@mora.se

Maria Gezelius

Lärare
Tel: 0250-267 43
E-post: maria.gezelius@mora.se

Gunnar Grannas

Lärare
Tel: 0250-267 44
E-post: gunnar.grannas@mora.se

Karin Green

Lärare
Tel: 0250-267 27
E-post: karin.green@mora.se

Maria Grindal Skogs

Skoladministratör
Tel: 0250-269 05
E-post: maria.grindal-skogs@mora.se

Svante Grälls

Lärare
Tel: 0250-267 44
E-post: svante.gralls@mora.se

Igun Gunnarsson Sahlberg

Lärare
Tel: 076-824 70 25
E-post: igun.gunnarsson-sahlberg@mora.se

Helen Gustafsson

Lärare
Tel: 0250-267 42
E-post: Helen.Gustafsson2@mora.se

Johan Gustafsson

Elevassistent
Tel: 0250-269 17
E-post: johan.gustafsson@mora.se

Eva Göransson

APL-Samordnare
Tel: 0250-269 74
E-post: eva.goransson@mora.se

Martin Göthberg

LEKTOR
Tel: 0250-267 27
E-post: martin.gothberg@mora.se

Karl Erik Göthe

Samordnare
Tel: 0250-269 71
E-post: karl-erik.gothe@mora.se

 

H

Ibrahim Berhane Hajjay

Studiehandledare
Tel: 0250-267 43
E-post: ibrahim.hajjay@orsa.se

Stefan Halfvars

Lärare
Tel: 076-806 37 66
E-post: stefan.halfvars@mora.se

Kerstin Halvdansson

Speciallärare
Tel: 0250-269 17
E-post: kerstin.halvdansson@mora.se

Tanja Hanni

Lärare
Tel: 076-141 75 49
E-post: tanja.hanni@mora.se

Bengt-Åke Hansson

Lärare
Tel: 0250-269 28
E-post: bengt-ake.hansson@mora.se

Maria Hansson

Lärare
Tel: 0250-267 10
E-post: maria.hanssonStm@mora.se

Anna Hed

Lärare
Tel: 0250-267 18
E-post: anna.hed@mora.se

Maria Hed Hallström

Studie- o Yrkesvägledare
Tel: 0250-269 62
E-post: Maria.Hed@mora.se

Gudrun Hedén

Lärare
Tel: 0250-269 14
E-post: gudrun.heden@mora.se

Anneli Helgemo Gustavsson

Förstelärare
Tel: 0250-267 18
E-post: anneli.helgemo@mora.se

Margareta Hjelmström Czarnecki

Lärare
Tel: 0250-267 23
E-post: mhc@mora.se

Marielle Hjort

Förstelärare
Tel: 0250-269 14
E-post: marielle.hjort@mora.se

Micael Hjälte

IT-koordinator
Tel: 0250-269 35
E-post: micael.hjalte@mora.se

David Hofman

Bibliotekarie
Tel: 0250-267 15
E-post: david.hofman@mora.se

Margareta Holm

Lärare
Tel: 0250-269 28
E-post: margareta.holm@mora.se

Linda Horn

Lärare
Tel: 0250-269 69
E-post: linda.horn@mora.se

Therese Horn

Förstelärare
Tel: 0250-269 77
E-post: therese.horn@mora.se

Birgitta Hvitfeldt

Specialpedagog
Tel: 0250-267 04
E-post: birgitta.hvitfeldt@utb.mora.se

Anna Håkansson Olhans

Lärare
Tel: 0250-269 75
E-post: Anna.Hakansson@mora.se

Kristina Hård af Segerstad

Idrottschef
Tel: 0250-269 09
E-post: kristina.hard-af-segerstad@mora.se

 

I

Robin Isbring

Lärare
Tel: 070-301 52 13
E-post: robin.isbring@mora.se

Peter Iversen

Lärare
Tel: 076-677 92 84
E-post: peter.iversen@mora.se

 

J

Björn Jareholm

Lärare
Tel: 0250-269 08
E-post: bjorn.jareholm@mora.se

Sisso Jensen

Lärare
Tel: 0250-267 42
E-post: sisso.jensen@mora.se

Helene Johansson

Lärare
Tel: 0250-269 66
E-post: helene.johansson@mora.se

Peter Johansson

Lärare
Tel: 0250-267 43
E-post: peter.johansson@mora.se

Rigmor Johansson

Rektor
Tel: 0250-269 25
E-post: rigmor.johansson@mora.se

Simon Johansson

Fritidspedagog
Tel: 0250-267 37
E-post: simon.johansson@mora.se

Torbjörn Johansson

Bygginstruktör
Tel: 0250-267 38
E-post: torbjorn.johansson@mora.se

Ulrika Johansson

Lärare
Tel: 0250-269 54
E-post: ulrika.johansson1@mora.se

Lena Jonasson

Lärare
Tel: 0250-267 13
E-post: lena.jonasson@mora.se

Ulla Jons

Sekreterare
Tel: 0250-269 02
E-post: ulla.jons@mora.se

Conny Jonsson

Lärare
Tel: 0250-267 44
E-post: conny.jonsson@mora.se

Kjell Jonsson

Lärare
Tel: 0250-267 23
E-post: kjell.jonsson@mora.se

Johnny Jönsson

Lärare
Tel: 0250-269 54
E-post: johnny.jonsson@mora.se

 

K

Kjell Karis

Lärare
Tel: 0250-267 38
E-post: kjell.karis@mora.se

Anders Karlsson

Lärare
Tel: 0250-269 47
E-post: anders.karlsson2@mora.se

Jonas Karlsson

Lärare
Tel: 0250-269 51
E-post: jonas.karlsson@mora.se

Linus Karlsson Mood

Lärare
Tel: 072-527 63 45
E-post: Linus.KarlssonMood@mora.se

Peyman Khateri

Lärare
E-post: peyman.khateri@mora.se

Linda Klarström

Lärare
Tel: 0250-269 37
E-post: linda.klarstrom@mora.se

Erik Olov Klockar

Lärare
Tel: 0250-267 24
E-post: ErikOlov.Klockar@mora.se

Åsa Knutz Böhlmark

Tel: 0250-261 82
E-post: Asa.Bohlmark@mora.se

Eva Kristoffersson

Speciallärare
Tel: 0250-269 54
E-post: eva.kristoffersson@mora.se

Sandra Kristoffersson

Lärare
Tel: 0250-267 10
E-post: sandra.kristoffersson@mora.se

Anders Krumlinde

Kurator
Tel: 0250-267 11
E-post: anders.krumlinde@mora.se

Maria Kåks

Lärare
Tel: 0250-269 77
E-post: maria.kaks@mora.se

 

L

Carina Larsson

Lärare
Tel: 0250-269 14
E-post: carina.larsson@mora.se

Kerstin Maria Larsson

Lärare
Tel: 0250-269 45
E-post: KerstinMaria.Larsson@mora.se

Siri Larsson

Lärare
Tel: 0250-267 23

Therese Larsson

Förstelärare
Tel: 0250-269 47
E-post: therese.larsson1@mora.se

Trapp Ingemar Larsson

Lärare
Tel: 0250-269 47
E-post: Ingemar.Larsson@mora.se

Anita Larsson Develius

Skolsköterska
Tel: 0250-267 09
E-post: anita.larsson.develius@utb.mora.se

Annika Lind

Lärare
Tel: 0250-269 26
E-post: annika.lind@mora.se

Robert Lind

Lärare
Tel: 0250 267 24
E-post: Robert.Lind@mora.se

Therese Lindberg

Lärare
Tel: 0250-26722, 26725
E-post: therese.lindberg@mora.se

Åsa Lindblom

Speciallärare
Tel: 0250-269 54
E-post: asa.lindblom@utb.mora.se

Ulf Lindeberg

Speciallärare
Tel: 0250-269 60
E-post: ulf.lindeberg@mora.se

Anna-Sara Lindqvist

Lärare
Tel: 076-761 18 59
E-post: anna-sara.lindqvist@mora.se

Lisa Lindström

Lärare
Tel: 0250-267 03
E-post: lisa.lindstrom@mora.se

Henrik Lundgård

Lärare
Tel: 0250-267 38
E-post: henrik.lundgard@mora.se

Lena Lundqvist

Elevsamordnare
Tel: 070-251 73 08
E-post: lena.lundqvist@mora.se

Åsa Lyhed

Förstelärare
Tel: 0250-269 14
E-post: asa.lyhed@mora.se

Håkan Löfström

Lärare
Tel: 072-527 62 64
E-post: hakan.lofstrom@mora.se

 

M

Lisa Magnusson Rostedt

Lärare
Tel: 0250-267 03
E-post: lisa.rostedt@mora.se

Per Marschall

Lärare
Tel: 0250-269 08
E-post: per.marschall@mora.se

Marianne Martinsen Persson

Lärare
Tel: 0250-269 75
E-post: marianne.martinsenpersson@mora.se

Kari Martis

Studie- o Yrkesvägledare
Tel: 0250-269 10
E-post: kari.martis@mora.se

Vivianne Martis

Studie- o Yrkesvägledare
Tel: 0250-269 23
E-post: vivianne.martis@mora.se

Mohamed Ali Matar

Ekonomibiträde
Tel: 0250-267 45
E-post: mohamed-ali.matar@mora.se

Krister Matsson

Lärare
Tel: 0250-269 08
E-post: krister.matsson@mora.se

Helena Melin

Elevassistent
Tel: 0250-269 57
E-post: helena.melin@mora.se

Ingrid Mellander Lok

Specialpedagog
Tel: 0250-267 43
E-post: Ingrid.MellanderLok@mora.se

Sara Montelius

Lärare
Tel: 0250-267 27

Mats Mårten

Lärare
Tel: 0250-267 38
E-post: mats.marten@mora.se

Anna Mårten Axelsson

Förstelärare
Tel: 0250-267 27
E-post: anna.marten.axelsson@mora.se

 

N

Elisabeth Nilsson

Lärare
Tel: 072-2281557
E-post: Elisabeth.Nilsson@mora.se

Kent Nilsson

Lärare
Tel: 0250-267 44
E-post: kent.nilsson@mora.se

Thomas Nilsson

Lärare
Tel: 0250-267 18
E-post: thomas.nilsson@mora.se

Ann Nises

Lärare
Tel: 0250-267 43
E-post: ann.nises@mora.se

Martin Nissar Strandqvist

Lärare
Tel: 0250-267 38
E-post: martin.nissar@mora.se

Pernilla Niva

Skoladministratör
Tel: 0250-269 13
E-post: pernilla.niva@mora.se

Sara Nordahl

Lärare
Tel: 070-649 82 15
E-post: sara.nordahl@mora.se

Erika Nyman

Lärare
Tel: 0250-269 51
E-post: erika.nyman@mora.se

 

O

Anna-Lena Olayvar

Lärare
Tel: 0250-267 42
E-post: anna-lena.olayvar@mora.se

Lennart Olow

Lärare
Tel: 0250-267 03
E-post: lennart.olow@mora.se

Ingrid Olow Franzén

Lärare
Tel: 0250-269 14
E-post: ingrid.olow-franzen@mora.se

Andreas Olsson

Ishockeyinstruktör
Tel: 076-677 92 84
E-post: Andreas.Olsson@mora.se

Anneli Olsson

Elevassistent
Tel: 0250-269 17
E-post: annelie.olsson@mora.se

Annette Olsson

Lärare
Tel: 0250-269 37
E-post: annette.olsson1@mora.se

Gunillahelen Olsson

Rektor
Tel: 0250-269 61
E-post: Gunillahelen.Olsson@mora.se

Kim Olsson

Lärare
Tel: 076-148 09 29
E-post: kim.olsson@mora.se

 

P

Jan Persson

Fritidspedagog
Tel: 0250-269 57
E-post: jan.persson1@mora.se

Johanna Persson

Lärare
Tel: 0250-26722, 26725
E-post: johanna.persson1@mora.se

Eva Peterson

Lärare
Tel: 0250-269 37
E-post: eva.peterson@mora.se

Timucin Pihiven

Lärare
Tel: 0250-267 18
E-post: timucin.pihiven@mora.se

Eva Pålsson

Förstelärare
Tel: 0250-269 51
E-post: eva.p-n@mora.se

Jennifer Pålsson

Schemaläggare
Tel: 0250-269 12
E-post: jennifer.palsson@mora.se

 

R

Malin Ramberg

Lärare
Tel: 0250-26722, 26725
E-post: malin.ramberg@mora.se

Bitte Ramstedt

Skoladministratör
Tel: 0250-267 30
E-post: bitte.ramstedt@mora.se

Karin Redlig

Lärare
Tel: 0250-269 37
E-post: karin.redlig@mora.se

Jens Martin Reitan

Lärare
Tel: 076-797 47 29
E-post: jens-martin.reitan@mora.se

Åsa Rensberg

Specialpedagog
Tel: 0250-263 95
E-post: asa.rensberg@mora.se

Johan Rokka

Lärare
Tel: 0250-269 67
E-post: johan.rokka@mora.se

Carina Romelin

Ekonomibiträde
Tel: 0250-267 45
E-post: carina.romelin@mora.se

Lisbeth Rosell

Lärare
Tel: 0250-269 75
E-post: Lisbeth.Rosell@mora.se

Elisabeth Rost

Förstelärare
Tel: 0250-269 16
E-post: elisabeth.rost@mora.se

Inger Rostedt

Studie- o Yrkesvägledare
Tel: 0250-267 12
E-post: inger.rostedt@mora.se

Johan Rosén

Ishockeyinstruktör
Tel: 076-677 92 84
E-post: johan.rosen@mora.se

Lena Rowa

Rektor
Tel: 0250-267 08
E-post: lena.rowa@mora.se

Maja Ryss

Specialpedagog
Tel: 0250-269 59
E-post: maja.ryss@mora.se

Anna-Lena Rågfälts

Lärare
Tel: 0250-267 13
E-post: anna-lena.ragfalts@mora.se

 

S

Birgitta Sacredeus

Lärare
Tel: 0250-269 08
E-post: Birgitta.Sacredeus@mora.se

Lennart Sacredeus

Lärare
Tel: 0250-267 22,267 25
E-post: Lennart.Sacredeus@mora.se

Samah Abdulqader Mohammed Saeed

Studiehandledare
Tel: 0250-269 66
E-post: samah.saeed@mora.se

Leif Sandström

Lärare
Tel: 0250-267 03
E-post: leif.sandstrom@mora.se

Torbjörn Schedvin

Lärare
Tel: 0250-269 56
E-post: torbjorn.schedvin@mora.se

Katarina Schütt Olsson

Lärare
Tel: 0250-267 18
E-post: Katarina.SchuttOlsson@mora.se

Elisabet Setterlund Alvarsson

Lärare
Tel: 0250-267 23
E-post: elisabet.setterlund-alvarsson@mora.se

Terje Severinsson

Lärare
E-post: terje.severinsson@mora.se

Susanne Sigfridsson

Personal- och löneadministratör
Tel: 0250-267 02
E-post: susanne.sigfridsson@mora.se

Maria Sjösten Andersson

Pedagogisk assistent
Tel: 0250-269 57
E-post: Maria.SjostenAndersson@mora.se

Anders Skogs

Lärare
Tel: 0250-267 36
E-post: anders.skogs@mora.se

Lotta Smedborn

Lärare
Tel: 0250-267 22,267 25
E-post: lotta.smedborn@mora.se

Anna Solin Lindqvist

Skolsköterska
Tel: 0250-267 16
E-post: anna.sohlin@mora.se

Anna-Karin Sollgard

Samordnare
Tel: 0250-267 47
E-post: anna-karin.sollgard@mora.se

Joel Steen

Handledare
Tel: 072-236 43 83
E-post: joel.steen@mora.se

Malte Steen

Lärare
Tel: 0250-269 79
E-post: Malte.Steen@mora.se

Mikael Stenqvist

Vaktmästare
Tel: 0250-267 31
E-post: mikael.stenqvist@mora.se

Kerstin Svensson

Handledare
Tel: 0250-267 28
E-post: kerstin.svensson@mora.se

Majvor Svensson

Ekonomibiträde
Tel: 0250-267 41
E-post: majvor.svensson@mora.se

Per Svälas

Lärare
Tel: 0250-267 27
E-post: per.svalas@mora.se

Anne Swierenga

Lärare
Tel: 0250-269 77
E-post: anne.swierenga@mora.se

Christoffer Sällinen Gyllenkall

Distanssamordnare och utbildare
Tel: 0250-269 65
E-post: Christoffer.SallinenGyllenkall@mora.se

Peter Söderlund

Lärare
Tel: 0250-267 24
E-post: peter.soderlund@mora.se

 

T

Madeleine Thoors

Studie- o Yrkesvägledare
Tel: 0250-267 46
E-post: madeleine.thoors@mora.se

Anders Tibo

Lärare
Tel: 0250-269 58
E-post: anders.tibo@mora.se

Elisabeth Tornell

Lärare
Tel: 0250-267 22,267 25
E-post: elisabeth.tornell@mora.se

Conny Törehed

Lärare
Tel: 070-207 78 40
E-post: conny.torehed@mora.se

 

V

Johanna Vesmes

Lärare
Tel: 0250-269 58
E-post: Johanna.Vesmes@mora.se

Anders Viksten

Lärare
Tel: 0250-267 38
E-post: anders.viksten@mora.se

Nikolaos Vlassis

Lärare
Tel: 0250-269 51
E-post: nikolaos.vlassis@mora.se

 

W

Anna-Carin Wallin

Speciallärare
Tel: 0250-269 60
E-post: annacarin.wallin@mora.se

Peter Wallin

Lärare
Tel: 070-687 48 66
E-post: peter.wallin@mora.se

Monica Widell

Förstelärare
Tel: 070-347 48 79
E-post: monica.widell@mora.se

Lina Wikström

Lärare
Tel: 076-315 48 03
E-post: lina.wikstrom@mora.se

 

Y

Åsa Yngvesson

Förstelärare
Tel: 076-141 22 67
E-post: asa.yngvesson@mora.se

 

Z

Frida Zaal

Speciallärare
Tel: 0250 269 60
E-post: frida.zaal@mora.se

Hanna Zettergren

Lärare
Tel: 0250-267 24
E-post: Hanna.Zettergren@mora.se

 

Å

Jessica Åkerblom

Lärare
Tel: 0250-267 03
E-post: jessica.akerblom@mora.se

Krister Åkärbjär

Förstelärare
Tel: 0250-267 21
E-post: krister.akarbjar@mora.se

 

Ö

Åsa Öhrström

Lärare
Tel: 0250-269 51
E-post: asa.ohrstrom@mora.se

David Östberg

Lärare
Tel: 0250-267 27
E-post: david.ostberg@mora.se

Ewa Östling

Lärare
E-post: ewa.ostling@mora.se